Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

I’ll sleep when I’m dead.

with 4 comments

So, I was thinking this semester was going to be a little easier than the rest. Not so. But, it’s going good so far. I will write more about classes tomorrow when I know exactly how the other two I haven’t been to yet are going. Here are some old and new pictures, seeing as I haven’t posted in a while.

This I took today of Vic Linoff, the owner of Those Were The Days! antique store, that is closing its doors on Mill Avenue.

This sight almost brought me to tears. Sunday.

Jeff Pendergraph reaching up and stealing a ball from the other team’s basket a few games ago. Man, he is awesome.

ASU Student gesturing to the UofA basketball team. Go figure.
Written by bettinahansen

January 16, 2008 at 10:13 am

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your stuff looks pretty good. Well done.

    By the way, I didn’t use a macro lens on my eyeball photo…Just my regular wide-angle zoom. I just cropped tight on my eye.

    Ryan A. Ruiz Photography

    January 16, 2008 at 5:09 pm

  2. Visit my blog fool.

    ANDREA BLOOM

    January 17, 2008 at 8:55 pm

  3. Hoodlums closed? Where was I? Oh yeah…Iowa. Good stuff! You Rock!

    Courtney Sargent

    January 18, 2008 at 3:59 am

  4. Wow. Great job getting the silhouetted ASU fan throwing up a double “f you”.

    David U

    March 28, 2008 at 8:31 pm


Leave a Reply

