Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

On a lighter note… Friends!

leave a comment »

(one of the kids at the orphanage took this!)

So, I know I haven’t been the most attentive friend lately, but here is a redeeming post.
I love you guys.

Patrick

I love this photo: great job John or Greg, I forget who took this.

Amelia

Greg

Deanna, guarding her horchata from Mika :)
Jeff (you guys better get this bounce flash thing down! :)
Jersey boy John
Written by bettinahansen

February 21, 2008 at 7:17 am

Leave a Reply

