Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Family fun day

leave a comment »

I spotted these people while driving in Mesa Saturday. When I grow old, if I have a husband, I hope he drives me around in a sidecar.

I decided to come up north on Saturday, and we went on the most awesome hike. Too bad I didn’t bring my camera, but I got the aftermath (dirty shoes and silly faces)

What they teach in kindergarten, above.

Grandpa’s doing great.

My mom has the greenest thumb… I need to take her lead and get going on the gardening.


Written by bettinahansen

March 11, 2008 at 5:31 pm

Posted in bettina hansen, family

Leave a Reply

