Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Holga Scans

with 2 comments

More coming soon, but my film scanner is acting up and making the process really, really slow. These are pictures from my Holga shot on 35 mm film, which will be cool when I can get them to scan properly.

Argh! If anyone knows why my hpscanjet 5500c stops midway through scanning, or has any ideas on how to fix it, let me know! Or, if you have a negative scanner, that would be great too. Maybe I will sneak in to the art school and see if they say anything.

I have some shots way cooler than these that I can’t get to scan :(



Written by bettinahansen

May 24, 2008 at 11:35 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi
    (visitor by chance)

    Qutaibah

    May 24, 2008 at 11:54 pm

  2. This looks like fun!
    Here is my address:
    1038 E 2700 S
    Salt Lake City, UT 84106

    Miss you guys :(

    Ashley Lowery

    May 26, 2008 at 5:51 am


Leave a Reply

