Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Random Sports

with one comment

Two more from the Dbacks, to hammer home their terrible losses;


And on to the Rattlers from Monday night, which taught me that arena football is just one big excuse for cheap beer and butt-rock. Thanks to Mike Chow for taking me along and steering me clear of all of the icky media food to the three-dollar burritos and Subway.




I guess all of the Arizona teams are disappointing now. I really like this bottom one. I watched that Mom drink so much beer with her two teenage boys at her side. Hopefully she’s the aunt or something.

Written by bettinahansen

June 18, 2008 at 5:38 pm

Posted in feature, rattlers, sports

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Bettina-
    You uploaded so much at once I thought it would be easier to leave one comment.
    Your stuff gives me an inferiority complex…
    I am very impressed with your stuff; the angles, attention to details, framing, light and shadow, moments…It’s all there.

    Ryan A. Ruiz Photography

    June 18, 2008 at 8:24 pm


Leave a Reply

