Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Archive, Edit, Delete, Repeat

with 2 comments

Here are some silhouettes and stuff I had sitting around… I have been trying to sift through what I have shot this summer and it is quite the task. My butt is getting sore and the inside of the house is looking boring.

Shot these two while on a hike with my sis and Nat at the beginning of summer;
And these are some outtakes of Warped Tour; what can I say, I am a sucker for pretty skies and sk8ers… haha.


Written by bettinahansen

August 20, 2008 at 7:28 am

Posted in outtakes

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. aww nat is so cute! i love the black and white photo with the peace sign hehe there’s a girls face in between the fingers that’s screamin. its pretty awesome :)

    joesoceanlover

    August 20, 2008 at 4:52 pm

  2. I like that last shot, it kinda reminded me of one of mike’s photos: http://schenstock.com/ImagesSingles/page1.html

    But now that I look at it, the only similarity is the peace sign.

    See you tonight!

    Courtney Sargent

    August 26, 2008 at 10:14 pm


Leave a Reply

