Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

archival archrival

with one comment

Today I tried to be productive.  But it’s Sunday.  I have been going through old images, looking for diamonds in the rough.  I found a couple I liked. But nothing groundbreaking.

Edit, edit, editing just makes me want to shoot again. This will be another busy week.

feet at Warped Tour this summer

feet at Warped Tour this summer

pillowman rehearsal

the mascot and his troops

ta-da

at the rock show

I am a sucker for mascots

I am a sucker for mascots

opening of exhibit at Falcon Field, an airfield for vintage planes

Written by bettinahansen

September 22, 2008 at 7:01 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ooo, I’m really liking the feet at warped tour. I haven’t seen that one before, it’s pretty awesome!

    Amber

    September 22, 2008 at 2:58 pm


Leave a Reply

