Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

For fun: turn back, o man concert

with 2 comments

Tonight after I got off from azcentral, we went to see a great show at the Trunk Space downtown.

I liked the feel of this one
Daryl yowling

Daryl yowling

Dario

Dario

This was the only one I saw in color.  It was sooo dark in there.

This was the only one I saw in color. It was sooo dark in there.

(from left) baked potato, chicken strips, chicken fried steak.

(from left) baked potato, chicken strips, chicken fried steak.

Herb's moment of wisdom in Jerry's Diner

Herb

Written by bettinahansen

October 31, 2008 at 10:33 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It would make my day! I love him! He’s like the coolest guy I’ve ever met, and his music is the perfect mix of everything. What’s not to love?

    Amber

    October 31, 2008 at 3:58 pm

  2. I miss this/that/thee/it – you guys.

    Jason

    November 2, 2008 at 12:17 am


Leave a Reply

