Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Apollo vs. Sunnyslope

with one comment

Every time I go out to cover a football team, the opposite team that I think will win wins.  I have terrible sports sense. Check out the slideshow here. Sunnyslope won in OT, 20-14. When I left at halftime, Apollo was up, 13-0.

I am heading in to work at azcentral tonight then off to Bisbee tomorrow for more borderlands stuff.  Hope everyone had a nice halloween… I didn’t see any cool costumes, which was kind of disappointing.

I love his face in this one.

I love his face in this one.

Outtake...I kind of liked the flare

Outtake...I kind of liked the flare

Chips!

Chips Ahoy!

Cheap, blurry semi-impressionistic shutter drag

Cheap, blurry semi-impressionistic shutter drag

Written by bettinahansen

November 1, 2008 at 9:06 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha! I told you! :) Did you get to watch the dance team perform? Meg’s little sister Kara was in it :)

    Amber

    November 1, 2008 at 9:53 pm


Leave a Reply

