Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Light painting

with one comment

So I don’t usually traverse into the world of light painting, but many things sound like a good idea after a couple glasses of wine with friends.  We made dinner here at home last night and played around with a little blue LED.

I know it looks like I am doing no photojournalism work lately- but it’s just all editing. After going over my stories and multimedia projects during the week and working at azcentral.com on weekends, I just don’t feel like sitting behind a computer when I get a couple of free minutes. Hence, cooking dinner and light painting.  The good stuff is in process, though.

"Can I have my glass of wine back now?"

Luke: "Can I have my glass of wine back now?"

Amber loves you.

Amber loves you.

Written by bettinahansen

December 3, 2008 at 7:54 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i do love you! that night was very fun :) we should have a few more of those before you jet off to baton rouge!

    Amber

    December 3, 2008 at 7:32 pm


Leave a Reply

