Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Rodeo

with 2 comments

Here are a couple pictures from a Jr. High rodeo I shot yesterday. I can’t say I rocked it, but despite being from Arizona, it was my first rodeo, so I don’t think I did so bad.
I am really trying to keep up with my posts and correspondence with friends and family far away, but it’s difficult when the weather is so nice. Did some gardening and hanging out this weekend after work and we’re going to New Orleans tomorrow – oh springtime, you leave me so unproductive.

rodeo010

rodeo009

rodeo007

rodeo008

rodeo001

rodeo012

rodeo013

rodeo002

rodeo006

rodeo004

rodeo005

Written by bettinahansen

March 23, 2009 at 4:21 pm

Posted in bettina hansen

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bettina they’re so beautiful! i like them a lot, they’re kind of dark to enhance the dirt and the shadows are wonderful. you did a good job!

    Amber

    March 23, 2009 at 5:52 pm

  2. i like these, bettina. nice!

    lanz

    March 24, 2009 at 3:04 pm


Leave a Reply

