Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

A couple to get the ball rolling

with 2 comments

Here’s a smattering of work I have been putting aside as I get further and further behind on this blog. Good news, however – I got a call from The Hartford Courant this week about doing a summer internship, so come July I’ll be moving to Connecticut! I’m so excited and overwhelmed; there is still so much to explore in Louisiana before I go. It’s in my blood now though, and I fully intend to return after what I’m sure will be an amazing experience at the Courant. More posting soon!

St. Pattys Day aftermath
Grouchy Grambling
Denny makes dinner
Lighting test
Tornado
rapunzel rehearsal
Civil War Reenactment

Written by bettinahansen

April 4, 2009 at 8:01 pm

Posted in bettina hansen

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. crazy. so many random things you see in a day! the girl in the mirror is really cool and i like that denny cooks!

    Amber

    April 4, 2009 at 11:08 pm

  2. I like ’em all! Esp. the girl playing behind who I assume is her brother, Mardi Gras, Southern baseball and the Civil War shots.

    AnthonyCW

    April 7, 2009 at 5:14 am


Leave a Reply

