Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Suds and firetrucks

with one comment

I stopped to make a feature photo of this firefighter washing a truck as I left New Roads, a small town outside of Baton Rouge, on Monday. I tried to be creative with this one, but I don’t think I got something readable and awesome. My creativity has been a little lacking lately and I need to get back into the groove before I lose it. It’s a fine line between literal and crazy and I am still searching for the right boundary.

New Roads FD 1

fea-new-roads-8972

fea-new-roads-9025

fea-new-roads-8994

Written by bettinahansen

April 9, 2009 at 6:22 am

Posted in bettina hansen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t know, that reflection one is pretty awesome. Whoa! Two butts! Where’d the other one come from?? :P

    Amber

    April 9, 2009 at 7:09 pm


Leave a Reply

