Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

Zoo today

with one comment

Here are a couple outtakes from my assignment at the zoo today. I find that my days are slowing down and I’m starting to worry about moving. I’m excited about everything but the packing. And in the interest of full disclosure, even though these didn’t go into the paper, Boba Fett was posing for me and I was feeding the giraffe; which was so cool.

black-necked swan

cotton candy

the official baton rouge animal

aw yay

boba fett

yum

Written by bettinahansen

June 6, 2009 at 2:33 am

Posted in bettina hansen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww those are cute! Don’t worry about packing, it’ll be fine, after this next move, you’ll be a pro at it :) Plus I can help you finish everything up when I get there, so no worries!

    Amber

    June 6, 2009 at 5:43 pm


Leave a Reply

