Bettina Hansen

photojournalism in musing and pictures

On the road

with one comment

Sorry I’ve been so busy moving I haven’t posted anything lately. I’m on my way to a summer internship at the Hartford Courant, which I am super stoked about. Amber flew to meet me in Louisiana and we’ve been on the road since Thursday. It was kinda difficult to leave cause I loved it there, but it’s been fun seeing all of these parts of the country I’ve only read about before.

Here’s the link to some photos of our trip so far, all taken in Kentucky and West Virginia. There are lots of pictures of Amber being silly and Kevin’s dog.

Written by bettinahansen

June 28, 2009 at 10:22 am

Posted in bettina hansen

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I envy your life. I hope you can endure the snow in New England.

    jason

    June 28, 2009 at 2:35 pm


Leave a Reply

